Election Results:

Congratulations to the following people who have been elected/re-elected to church office or committees.  Their terms will start on July 1st.


Elder:  Mike Sterlacci

Deacon:  Glenn Boasi

Missions Comittee:  Walter Roeder, Charlie Hendrickson, Reetha Frisbe, Linda Hernandez

Treasurer:  June Tedesco

Financial Secretary:  Ellie Pultz

Church Clerk:  Loretta Beine

Constitution:  Charlie Hendrickson, Ellie Pultz




Comments for this post have been disabled